About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  IPF Staff

Our Staff

 

Father Brian Welter

Executive Director

 

Telephone: 402-546-6384

Email: ipf@priestlyformation.org

 

Father Richard Gabuzda, S.T.D.

Director of Programming and Mission

 

Telephone: 402-546-6384

Email: ipf@priestlyformation.org

 

Kathy Kanavy

Director of Spiritual Direction Formation

 

Telephone: 531-272-8456

Email: ipf@priestlyformation.org

 

Father James Rafferty, S.T.D.

Director of Spiritual Formation

 

Telephone: 402-546-6384

Email: ipf@priestlyformation.org

 

Ihab Shenouda

Director of Finance and Administration

 

Telephone: 531-272-8463

Email: ishenouda@priestlyformation.org

 

Susan Wilson

Summer Programs Coordinator

 

Telephone: 531-272-8467

Email: swilson@priestlyformation.org

 

Mollie Sundermeier

Program Coordinator

 

Telephone: 531-272-8498

Email: msundermeier@priestlyformation.org

 

Michelle Funke

Managing Editor, IPF Publications

 

Telephone: 531-272-8469

Email: mfunke@priestlyformation.org

 

 

IPF Foundation

Mary Buttell

President of the IPF Foundation

Telephone: 402-546-6384

Email: mbuttell@priestlyformation.org

 

 

Kim Russell

Executive Assistant to the President of the IPF Foundation

 

Telephone: 531-272-8476

Email: krussell@priestlyformation.org

 

Tina Targy

Events and Volunteer Coordinator

 

Telephone: 531-272-8490

Email: ttargy@priestlyformation.org

 

Anna Drvol

Communications Coordinator, IPF Foundation

 

Telephone: 531-272-8491

Email: adrvol@priestlyformation.org

 

Resources